Logo der Universität Wien
You are here:>University of Vienna >Faculty of Social Sciences>Department of Nursing Science
Head of Institute

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hanna Mayer
Head of the Department of Nursing Science
Vice Program Director for Nursing Science (SPL 23)


Email: hanna.mayer@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 01

Mag. Dr. Martin Nagl-Cupal
Deputy Head of the Department of Nursing Science


Email: martin.nagl-cupal@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 12

Research Associates

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Katharina Heimerl

 

Dr. Silvia Hellmer

 

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Reitinger

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Reitinger

E-Mail: elisabeth.reitinger@univie.ac.at

Tel.: +43 (1) 4277-498 15

Administrative Staff

Beate Rauscher
Office Manager (currently not available)


Email: pflegewissenschaft@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 01

Karin Schönbauer
Office Manager

E-Mail: karin.schoenbauer@univie.ac.at

Tel.: +43 (1) 4277-498 04

Alexandra Trafoier
Teaching Agenda (interimistic)

E-Mail: alexandra.trafoier@univie.ac.at

Tel.: +43 (1) 4277-498 03

Project Staff

Dr. Gert Dressel
Research Associate

Wege des Abschieds: Alternative Wohnformen - im Quartier bis zuletzt?

E-Mail: gert.dressel@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43 (1) 4277-498 07

 

 

Melanie Mattes, BA MSc
Research Associate


Email: melanie.mattes@univie.ac.at 

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 18

  

 

 

Mag. Martin Matzka
Research Associate


Email: martin.matzka@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 17

Natasa Prajo, BSc MSc 
Research Associate

 

Email: natasa.prajo@univie.ac.at 

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 27

 

Mag. Doreen Stöhr
Research Associate


Email: doreen.stoehr@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 498 23

Martin Wallner, BSc MA
Research Associate


Email: martin.wallner@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 24

Department of Nursing Science
University of Vienna

Alser Straße 23/12
1080 Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-498 01
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0