Logo der Universität Wien
You are here:>University of Vienna >Faculty of Social Sciences>Department of Nursing Science
Head of Institute

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hanna Mayer
Head of the Department of Nursing Science
Vice Program Director for Nursing Science (SPL 23)


Email: hanna.mayer@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 01

Administrative Staff
Administration and Study Service

Beate Rauscher
Office Manager


Email: pflegewissenschaft@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 01

Graduate Assistants

Juliane Lippoldt, BSc
Graduate Assistant

 

Email: juliane.lippoldt@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 08 or -498 29

 

Tamara Nemeth, BSc
Graduate Assistant

 

Email: tamara.nemeth@univie.ac.at

phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 08 or -498 29

Andreas Stöger, BSc
Graduate Assistant

 

Email: andreas.stoeger@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 08 or -498 29

Research Associates

Antje Koller, MScN PhD
University Assistant (post doc)
INDICAR Fellow

Oncology Nursing

Email: antje.koller@univie.ac.at

Website: http://evantipain.univie.ac.at/

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 26

Mag. Silvia Raphaelis
University Assistant (pre doc)


Email: silvia.mona.raphaelis@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 20

Laura Adlbrecht, BScN MSc (currently on maternity leave)
Research Associate

 

Email: laura.adlbrecht@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 19

 

Mag. Johanna Breuer
Research Associate


Email: johanna.breuer@univie.ac.at 

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 25

Monika Duftschmid, BScN
Graduate Assistant of the project EvANtiPain

 

Email: monika.duftschmid@univie.ac.at 

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 26

 

Christiane Hildebrandt, BA, MA
Research Associate

 

Email: christiane.hildebrandt@univie.ac.at 

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 22

 

Mag. Sabine Köck-Hódi
Research Associate


Email: sabine.koeck@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 13

Melanie Mattes, BA MSc
Research Associate


Email: melanie.mattes@univie.ac.at 

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 18

  

 

 

Mag. Martin Matzka
Research Associate


Email: martin.matzka@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 17

Natasa Prajo, BSc MSc 
Research Associate

 

Email: natasa.prajo@univie.ac.at 

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 27

 

Mag. Doreen Stöhr
Research Associate


Email: doreen.stoehr@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 498 23

Martin Wallner, BSc MA
Research Associate


Email: martin.wallner@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 24

Mag. Eva Zojer
Research Associate


Email: eva.zojer@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43 (1) 4277-498 15

Department of Nursing Science
University of Vienna

Alser Straße 23/12
1080 Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-498 01
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0